MANOLO BLAHNIK SOMETHING BLUE SATIN PUMP (SEX & THE CITY) $945.00

manolo-blahnik-something-blue-satin-pump-sex-in-the-city-945I POSTED THIS PUMP UP HERE FOR ONE REASON.  TO ASK MY FELLOW BLOGGERS AND BLOG READERS, WOULD THIS PUMP BE CONSIDERED SOOO NICE IF IT WAS NOT IN THE MOVIE SEX & THE CITY.  I HAVE HEARD CUNTLESS WOMEN SAY “UGGHH THOSE ARE GORGEOUS!!”  I DON’T SEE IT!!.  DO NOT GET ME WRONG I AM A FAN OF MANOLO, HOWEVER THIS JUST HAS A LOT OF PUMP AND HEEL NO NO’S TO ME.  1.TOO POINTY AT THE FRONT  2. THE ACCESORY ON THE FRONT OF THE SHOE SUPPOSED TO IMITATE A BUCKLE…NOT HOT!  3. THE HEEL NEEDS TO BE HIGHER   WELL, I’M EAGER TO HEAR FROM YOU ALL OUT THERE…IS THIS HEEL NICE WITHOUT BEING IN A MOIVE OR JUST REAPING THE BENEFITS OF ITS 15 SECONDS OF FAME?  YOU BE THE JUDGE.

2 responses to “MANOLO BLAHNIK SOMETHING BLUE SATIN PUMP (SEX & THE CITY) $945.00

  1. I’m apologize, but I would have to disagree.
    I love these pumps. The unique color
    the sparkly buckle in the front, the soft satiny material. I didn’t even know that it was in the movie
    sex & the city as i have never seen it!
    but the moment I saw them, I was very intrigued.
    Also, You know that they have to be a hot commodity if there are so many fakes going around.
    They are perfect for a real elegant lady.
    All you need is the right outfit, and your ready to go!
    Many of his shoes are hardly as unique as this pair. Most are rather boring. This pair hit the mark!
    I would so pay the Manolo money!

  2. This shoe is not hot, georgous or any other kind of nice. I didn’t like it when I saw it in the movie & I still don’t like it. I think it doesn’t represent Manolo well. Sorry it’s not even in my radar for cute. I wouldn’t look at it twice & I definitely would not pay Manolo money for it.

Leave a Reply

