GIUSEPPI ZANOTTI PATENT PEEP TOE LACE UP BOOTIE $995.00

 

 

giuseppe-zanotti-patent-peep-toe-lace-up-bootie-995

NOW, I’VE BEEN HIT UP AT LEAST 20 TIMES A DAY REGARDING THESE SHOES…I SENT THEM OUT TO A FEW PEOPLE TO GATHER OPINIONS.  THOSE PEOPLE SENT THE IMAGE TO THEIR PEOPLE, WHO THEN SENT THE IMAGE TO THEIR PEOPLE…AND BEFORE I KNOW IT, I FELT LIKE I WAS WORKING FOR GIUSEPPI ZANOTTI!!!!   HOWEVER, I MUST ADMIT…THESE HEELS ARE SEXXYYYYY!!!  I AM TRYING TO FIGURE OUT AN OUTFIT I WOULD USE IN A SHOOT TO MATCH UP WITH THESE HEELS AND ALL I KEEP FOCUSING ON IS THE HEEL!!!!   SOMEONE HELP!!! I’M A LUXAHOLIC!!!!

One response to “GIUSEPPI ZANOTTI PATENT PEEP TOE LACE UP BOOTIE $995.00

Leave a Reply

