LUXAHOLICS IS PROUD TO PRESENT THE EXCLUSIVE “FIX YOUR FACE” COLLECTION FROM ALADOR & SMITH!!!

EXCLUSIVE ALADOR & SMITH FIX YOUR FACE COLLECTION!!!
EXCLUSIVE ALADOR & SMITH FIX YOUR FACE COLLECTION!!!

fix_your_face_02

OK LADIES & GENTLEMEN, IT GIVES ME GREAT PLEASURE TO BRING YOU THE EXCLUSIVE NEW COLLECTION FROM ALADOR & SMITH CLOTHING. YOU HAVE SEEN PIECES FROM THIS COLLECTION PREVIOUSLY ON THIS SITE. TO REFRESH YOUR MEMORY YOU CAN LOOK ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE SITE AT THE DESIGNERS LIST AND CLICK ON ALADOR & SMITH. THEY CONTINUALLY IMPRESS ME WITH THEIR COLLECTION AND PUSH THE ENVELOPE ON URBAN CHIC. THIS NEW COLLECTION ALREADY HAS BEEN PRAISED FROM SEVERAL PUBLICATIONS AND WORN BY COUNTLESS CELEBRITIES INCLUDING JOHNNY DRAMA ON ENTOURAGE. (MY FAVORITE SHOW BY THE WAY) TO PURCHASE ANY PIECES FROM THIS EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION LOG ON TO WWW.ALADORANDSMITH.COM AND TELL THEM THIS SITE SENT YOU FOR SPECIAL TREATMENT.

9 responses to “LUXAHOLICS IS PROUD TO PRESENT THE EXCLUSIVE “FIX YOUR FACE” COLLECTION FROM ALADOR & SMITH!!!

  1. Where can I order one of the fix your face shirts? I have been looking online and can’t find anything other than pics. Please help me

  2. I just saw the yellow shirt in the “They just don’t know” video from GYFT. I need one of those shipped tp germany, but i guess thats impossible 😦

  3. how much for one of the tshirts? shipped to new jersey, I would be using paypal. Thanks
    Mike

  4. What happened to theses guys? I feel like they fell of the map…but I would love to cop some of their gear if I only knew where to get it from.

  5. What happen to these guys? I feel like they fell off the map…I would love to cop a shirt if I knew where to find one.

  6. On Jan 29th I emailed A&S (info@aladorandsmith.com)and politely asked if they still had any of the “Fix Your Face” fitteds in stock.

    Time passed…and passed…and yet still passed, until…

    Feb 21st, I finally got an email back from someone named Trauma, who, by the way, is one of the coolest and most accommodating service cats I’ve EVER dealt with.

    We spoke over the phone earlier today and he informed me that they did indeed have the hats in stock, that they retail for $40 and I could place an order through paypal and he would send the hat out this afternoon.

    I got the tracking # via email this evening and I’ll have this super dope fitted to add to my collection on Thursday!!

    Big ups to Trauma, from A&S, for hooking a 7 and 3/8ths head up!

    Word.

    ~sp4zzj4zz

Leave a Reply

