CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN SATIN PUMP $700.00

christian-louboutin-satin-pump-650

NOW LADIES, I WILL BE HONEST I AM NOT A BIG FAN OF THIS STYLE OF PUMP, HOWEVER, I DO LIKE THIS ONE.  IT COULD EITHER BE THE COLOR OF GREEN MIXED WITH THE SATIN…OR THE FACT THAT CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN CAN PRETTY MUCH DO NO WRONG IN MY EYES RIGHT NOW…LOL  EITHER WAY, I LIKE THIS ONE LADIES…LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK…

One response to “CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN SATIN PUMP $700.00

  1. I totally agree.
    I hate this type of pump!
    I dislike the front, and I think they
    are way too high and resemble to stripper
    shoes. Very difficult to walk in!
    But i guess the color did it this time
    but if it wasn’t for that, I’d
    totally take a pass.

Leave a Reply

