L.A.M.B. VINCENT PUMP $700.00

OK..NOW THESE…I PRAY EVERY WOMAN WEARS THESE ONE TIME WHERE I CAN SEE YOU!!! 🙂   THESE ARE SPECTACULAR…LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM…AND IF YOU CAN SEE, THEY HAVE A DESIGN ON THE BOTTOM THAT STOPS AT THE FRONT OF THE SHOE…NICE…LADIES I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE OUTFIT YOU PICTURE WITH THESE.

2 responses to “L.A.M.B. VINCENT PUMP $700.00

  1. These boots are hot!!.. Many outfits imaginable..!!! Perfect time for these!! Love.. Love.. Love..

  2. I love these boots!!!!!!! They are a must have. I must have them and I will have them…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

