DIOR CANNAGE PATENT BOOTIE $675.00

OK…DON’T WORRY LADIES I UNDERSTAND WHY YOU LOVE THESE AND HATE THESE IN THE SAME BREATH.  OK, I LIKE THE DESIGN AND THE STITCHING…THE PATENT LEATHER, SOMETIMES I’M FEELING AND OTHER TIMES I’M NOT.  BUT OVERALL I WOULD RATHER SEE YOU IN THEM LADIES…THEN NOT!!!  SO TELL ME KNOW WHAT YOU WOULD WEAR WITH THESE…

One response to “DIOR CANNAGE PATENT BOOTIE $675.00

  1. I have mixed feelings about them too. But I would wear them with above-the-knee black skirt and a long 60’s, Chanel-style, solid color jacket that would cover the skirt with a silk patterned shirt. The bag would definitely need to have some texture to make the whole look pop. I can see me in that outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

