CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN C’EST MOI $825.00

NOW I’M ALREADY BIASED TOWARDS THESE BECAUSE I LOVE BEIGE.  NOW, LADIES…I WILL ADMIT ONE THING, THOUGH I DO LIKE THESE…I AM KIND OF PERPLEXED AT WHAT OUTFIT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE YOU WHERE THESE WITH…IS IT TRUE THAT ALL THREE QUARTER BOOTIES LOOK GREAT WITH LEGGINS?   LADIES LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK…AND WHAT OTHER OUTFIT SELECTIONS THAT ARE POSSIBLE WITH THESE.

One response to “CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN C’EST MOI $825.00

  1. i know this is probably not helpful, but lady gaga wears this exact pair with several of her outfits. they give the illusion of a longer leg and i think they would look great with a mini dress or some leggings.

Leave a Reply

