CHILDREN’S LEVI’S CAPITAL E ECO JEANS $148.00

THE HONEST REASON I POSTED THESE JEANS IS DUE TO THE FACT THEY WERE A NICE PAIR OF SIMPLE BLUE JEANS FOR A CHILD;  HOWEVER, HOW MUCH THEY COST FOR A CHILD SIZE WAS A COMPLETE SHOCK TO ME… CHILDREN’S JEANS REALLY COST $148.00!!!  WOW, I AM REALLY OUT OF THE LOOP…PARENTS OUT THERE, WHAT IS THE MOST YOU HAVE OR WILL SPEND ON A PAIR OF JEANS FOR YOUR CHILD?…..LET ME KNOW.

One response to “CHILDREN’S LEVI’S CAPITAL E ECO JEANS $148.00

  1. I have 5 designers jeans for my son but I’ve only purchased 2 of them and they were on sale. The most that I have spent was $68.00; to me that’s reasonable. My son is only 6 months old maybe when he’s 12 I’ll spend 148.00 on a pair of jeans for him but as for now what we have will have to do.

Leave a Reply

