REMY MARTIN BLACK PEARL MAGNUM $32,000!!

The House of Rémy Martin is offering 300 connoisseurs the chance to purchase a limited-edition of Louis XIII―dubbed the Black Pearl Magnum ―a rare Grande Champagne cognac aged in a specially crafted singular oak barrel. The cognac is presented in a handcrafted Baccarat black crystal decanter as a tribute to the signature Louis XIII decanter, which was originally modeled on a metal flask found in the Cognac region of France in 1569. For those craving just a taste, the Plaza in New York City and the St. Regis in Washington, D.C., have purchased the first two bottles and will begin selling them by the glass later this month. A bottle of Louis XIII de Rémy Martin Grande Champagne cognac will sell for $32,000, with the Baccarat decanter. The St. Regis will offer glasses for $1,926―the cost pays homage to the year the St. Regis opened in Washington, D.C.

ALL I CAN SAY TO THIS BOTTLE IS IT LOOKS SHEEK AND SMOOTH AS ICE…HOWEVER, IF I’M BUYING A BOTTLE OF ANYTHING THAT COSTS MORE THAN SOME CARS, I’M ALREADY DRUNK!!! LOL

8 responses to “REMY MARTIN BLACK PEARL MAGNUM $32,000!!

  1. do you still have the bottle black pearl 1.5L or the 750ml??? asap please its a gift

  2. Hi Zeus

    Please contact me via email or give me your email address and I will send you details.

    Kind regards

  3. I also have a bottle of 75cl Louis XIII Black Pearl Magnum, one of 786 available worldwide.

    I am looking to sell it so please contact me for offers or more information.

    I am based in the UK.

    Thanks

  4. Curtis,
    I am curious about buying your bottle of Black Pearl. Contact me at my email to discuss the prospect. Please include price and phone number.
    T’x,
    Bob

  5. I have a bottle of Louis XIII Black Pearl Magnum, one of 786 available worldwide.

    It is aged for over 100 years, and only 5 shipped to the US.

    I want to sell my bottle.

    If you can use it, please advise.

    Curtis

Leave a Reply

