CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN ALFA ARIELLE A TALON PYTHON BOOTS $2,595.00

ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THESE…IS SEXINESS AT ITS PEAK FORM IN BOOTS…MMM, MMMMM, MMMMM LOL  LADIES WHAT DO YOU THINK?

4 responses to “CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN ALFA ARIELLE A TALON PYTHON BOOTS $2,595.00

  1. Not much to say about these.
    The snake is a little to
    over dramatic…
    Like what are you supposed to wear these with ?
    They are a pair I’d wear once, and throw in
    my closet for a very long time because
    there’s not much you can mix them up with..=-[

  2. Hi ladies!!!
    I HAVE TO ADMITT THAT I HATE ANY KIND OF SNAKE BUT I LOVE THIS ONE.tHIS IS THE ONLY TYPE OF SNAKE THAT I WOULD LOOVE WRAPED AROUND MY FEET(SMILE)!

Leave a Reply

