PAUL SMITH OPENING SUITCASE CUFFLINKS $183.00

YES FELLAS CUFFLINKS…I’M TRYING TO HELP YOU STYLE TO THE MOST INTRICATE DETAIL.  THE CUFFLINKS ARE A GREAT STATEMENT OF PURE STYLE…NOT FORCED BECAUSE THEY ARE A SUDDLE DETAIL.   WITH THESE PARTICULAR CUFFLINKS THE SUITCASE ACTUALLY OPENS AND HAS MINATURE CLOTHES, SOCKS AND SHOES…A NICE LITTLE TWIST…THE PRICE IS NOT LIGHT BUT THEY ARE WORTH IT…COMMENT ABOUT THE REACTION WHEN YOU WHERE THEM…NOW GO..OH AND AS ALWAYS SHOP RESPONSIBLY!

One response to “PAUL SMITH OPENING SUITCASE CUFFLINKS $183.00

  1. These are great looking cufflinks! I have a slowly growing collection of cufflinks going for me, but these would be a nice addition. Most of my cuff links come from Cufflink Aficionado and Cufflinks Depot (both online retailers). I like the selection of men’s cufflinks I’ve bought from them, but I’m thinking that maybe I ought to check out the selection from Paul Smith too.

Leave a Reply

