D&G COTTON MILITARY TRENCH COAT $1,295.00

CALL ME CRAZY, BUT THIS COAT IS HOT!!!!…FELLAS TRUST ME ON THIS ONE…DO NOT LOOK AT THE WAY HE IS WEARING IT (THERE’S NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT), LOOK AT HOW YOU WOULD ADD YOUR OWN FLAVOR TO IT…I ALREADY KNOW HOW I WOULD PUT THIS OUTFIT TOGETHER…BUT LET ME HEAR WHAT YOU THINK LADIES AND GENTLEMEN.

2 responses to “D&G COTTON MILITARY TRENCH COAT $1,295.00

  1. i’d patch the shit out of it and probably litter the left shoulder with studs. first thing is I would never spend such a ridiculous amount, second I could easily make any piece of clothing exempting me from even looking to buy it or think of it, its not long enough, and i don’t need anyone to recommend me anything. I’m me. Peace.

Leave a Reply

